NuNaturals Stevia Giveaway

Image

I am happy to present my first giveaway, for a product that I use daily and cannot live without: NuNaturals Stevia. My first into to Nunaturals stevia was on a blog! I didn’t know much about stevia, other than once when I tried the green powder in way too big of a quantity and it overpowered me. Stevia is strong stuff. Just a little goes a long way.

Here are my favorite ways to use stevia:

  • a few drops of flavored stevia (such as lemon or cherry vanilla) in seltzer water
  • in my coconut oil chocolate (about a dropperful)
  • in tea (5-8 drops)
  • in baking along with another sweetener typically
  • stick a packet in my purse for on-the-go

Using stevia is a great option for those of us with lyme, candida, autoimmune issues, or for other reasons must abstain from sugar and other sweeteners. Stevia sweetens without feeding candida or affecting blood sugar.

I have to say NuNaturals is the best stevia for newbies, because it does not have an aftertaste. This is the #1 complaint about stevia! But they figured out a way to balance it out in NuStevia.

NuStevia has generously offered 4 readers to get one bottle of each of the Lemon / Cherry Vanilla / Peppermint Flavored Stevia plus PLUS a 50 packet box of NuStevia White Stevia Powder packets.

If you can’t wait, NuNaturals is offering a discount code on all orders placed on their website :  www.nunaturals.com .

When you get to the checkout page, enter the DISCOUNT CODE ;  BLG1213  and you will receive – 15% DISCOUNT on their ENTIRE ORDER. This discount remains  EFFECTIVE UNTIL  DECEMBER 31, 2013 .

Online ordering customers may also receive FREE SHIPPING to the CONTINENTAL U. S. on all orders exceeding  $ 35.00 after discounts.

CONTEST OPEN WORLDWIDE until November 8th

Enter via the rafflecopter below (I can’t embed it without paying money, so please click on the link, thanks!)
a Rafflecopter giveaway

20 thoughts on “NuNaturals Stevia Giveaway

  1. I once grew a stevia plant in my garden, but usually I use liquid stevia. I like to add it to fresh squeezed lemonade. I’ve never tried flavored stevia, only the plain.

  2. Hello! Yes, i did, and i must say i became addicted! I tried Now Foods, but NuNaturals is wayyy better! I use it for tea and coffee, and with yoghurt, i guess it goes with almost anything. Thank you for the chance, kisses, Bianca.

  3. Pingback: Giveaways! And Happy Anniversary to Me!! | Vegan Perks

  4. I use stevia daily, in coffee, smoothies and desserts. NuNaturals is by far the best brand I’ve ever tried. Thanks for the chance to win some!

  5. I’ve tried packets of stevia before for things like yogurt, but that’s the only time! i liked it in that though!

  6. Pingback: Caturday and Kale Soup | Lymie eating coconut

  7. I have tried stevia before. I prefer to mix it with a little bit of coconut sugar because I’m still getting used to that aftertaste

Leave a Reply

