Liver Helper Juice

Ever since I had issues with my gallbladder, I still get some pains in my liver. It went away for a few months, and I was very happy, but now it’s back. I’ve been trying to take extra good care of my liver and feeding it beet juice helps. The lemon and ginger are also good for beets, and help with the flavor as well.

Liver Helper Juice

ingredients:

  • 2 small or 1 large beet
  • 3 stalks celery or a cucumber
  • handful of fresh parsley
  • 1 inch ginger
  • 1 lemon (peeled if not organic)
  • 1 small apple

Push all ingredients through juicer. Strain if desired.

I’ve also been adding some more items to my Etsy shop. Check it out!

elephant trunk love 1

cocoa bean bar cover 2

goat beets hoop art

6 thoughts on “Liver Helper Juice

  1. sorry to hear you’re having pains. i’m having issues with my stomach right now. i may have to try that yummy juice.

    your creations are really adorable!!!

Leave a comment